Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Blue Mussel Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Juneau, AK

16 total reviews

Blue Mussel Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Mussel Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Kathy was great! She was very professional, informative, and made me feel very comfortable.
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/19/19
After dealing with facial hair my entire life, working with Lynn and the team at Blue Mussel has truly been a life changer.....thank you ladies!
Erin B.
Submitted 04/30/19
I feel safe when undergoing procedures with Lynn and I know the results will be long term and amazing. I feel better every time I go to BME!
Nick B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Nice people, excellent service! Highly recommend to everyone, go and check it out!
Julia C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Lynn is always very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable! Two thumbs up
Melinda M.
Submitted 02/24/19
This last time was good. But this is my second time going to get hair removal the first five section did not take.
Jenna R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Rebecca is amazing, I will wait months to get an appointment with her.
Colleen M.
Submitted 01/08/19
All the ladies are professional, caring and just plain awesome! No matter which treatment option I chose they always advise me of which products will give me the results I am want. They are never wrong.
Patrina L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Absolutely love Becky she is patient and kind answers all of my questions and has walked me through my procedures step by step she has a way of making me feel relaxed and comfortable. I recommend her 110%
DANA L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Wonderful experience everytime I visit. The staff is friendly and professional. Highly recomended.
Corinne B.
Submitted 11/07/18
We are so lucky to have such a beautiful and professional facility in our little town!
Catherine F.
Submitted 11/05/18
Kathy is amazing! Every experience has been pleasant. All the ladies at Blue Mussel are fabulous. They are always informative and able to answer all my questions regarding treatments and personalizing my needs quickly and completely. I always leave the office with confidence :)
Kendal H.
Submitted 11/04/18
Pleasant experience in a professional setting.
Viola G.
Submitted 11/03/18
Always very thought full and love blue Mussel. I would not go anywhere else.
Erin B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Lynn is a talented and friendly medical spa technician. I always have a pleasant visit, feel prettier, and my self-care regimen is now shorter because of laser hair removal effectiveness.
Paige B.
Submitted 11/01/18
The best part of my trips to Juneau. Love this place.